Skip to content

Score!

June 9, 2009

So yesterday, I was prowling through Craigslist and caught an ad for Honda parts. The guy wasn’t specific as he wasn’t too sure on what they were, but were guessing 750. Anyway, it looked like a good stash, but the ad was a couple of days old. So I took a chance and emailed.

The parts were still there and I got them for a reasonable pricetag. Here’s some of what I got.

I also got a few motor parts that I really needed. A cam tensioner, starter cover, a fresh looking starter and some valve covers and such. I have some of those pieces and was missing others. Most likely I am going to sort through it all and then give/sell or trade what I don’t need.

Who knows, maybe I will get onto the Honda again.

From → Bike, stupid shit

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment