Skip to content

Aaand we’re back. Sorta.

October 26, 2010

Oof, what a busy two months here.

So let’s do a quick recap on what has occurred since August.

I dun grajiated!

But don’t worry that doesn’t mean I will pretend to be any smarter on here. This is where I get to stretch my asinine muscles. I don’t won’t to get flabby or anything.

The Goldwing has been doing good. Gotten to take a few small roadtrips, all without any issue. I also have been working on getting my Bates saddlebags mounted, but they aren’t finished yet. It’s also been raining off and on for the last week or so here, so when I have had free time, I haven’t been able to get out for a ride.

But here is a pic of the bike…

Photo10061352

The Fiat runs!

Oh joy of joys. We finally got it so the motor stay awake for as long as we want it to.

We actually sat back and took a youtube video if it, so here you go, just don’t be too harsh in the comments on me. It’s the first time I have used the video feature on my phone.

This is just some of the stuff that’s been happening lately, but I am short on time today. But in case people were wondering, I was merely on a short “life is nucking futs” hiatus.

There is more and there are some posts I need to do here in the next day or so. So stay tuned, let’s see if I can keep everything going this time around.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

