Skip to content

Passing it along.

November 9, 2009

My oldest came and spent the night this weekend. We have been talking about getting started on a go-cart idea. I am pulling the motor from my little Chinese mini-bike since I can’t ride it around here without trouble from the cops.

Well we need to build a frame so I figured that I shouldn’t be the only one to weld.

DSCN1439

DSCN1440

Not ready for pipeline welding yet, but I think he enjoyed the experience.

We also took the ford out to give him a taste of driving an old 3spd crash box.

I still remember when he was just an itty bitty thing. How fast they grow.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

