Skip to content

whassup!!!

September 5, 2009

No real work on the truck or the bike, or the box guitar idea….

Between the heat, classes, and the new software release, I really haven’t felt like doing anything.

I am putting the passenger door back up on the truck. It isn’t finished, but most of the dents are out, and the stuff that’s left really are minor and will get bondo’d and primered. It still needs seals and such, but it can wait for right now.

I haven’t practiced welding for a few days, but best I can tell, I may want to go to a 6011 rod for the work I want to accomplish. But it will work out fine for now.

Fingers crossed I can get the truck on the road soon. I need something obnoxious to drive around. Can’t let the neighbers have all the fun.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

